Menu

Your Team

European guide to
government aid introduced
in response to COVID-19

Anu Balasubramanian Partner Corporate Department (London) anubalasubramanian@paulhastings.com

Matthew Poxon Partner Corporate Department (London) matthewpoxon@paulhastings.com

Olivier Deren Partner Corporate Department (Paris) olivierderen@paulhastings.com

Dr. Christopher Wolff Partner Corporate Department (Frankfurt) christopherwolff@paulhastings.com

Arun Birla Partner Tax Department (London) arunbirla@paulhastings.com

Suzanne Horne Partner Employment Law Department (London) suzannehorne@paulhastings.com

Richard Kitchen Partner Corporate Department (London) richardkitchen@paulhastings.com

Jamie Holdoway Associate Corporate Department (London) jamieholdoway@paulhastings.com