Menu
  
  

What to Expect: New Enforcement and Regulatory Priorities Under the Biden Administration (Day 2)

As enforcement and regulatory agencies gear up for changes to come in the new Administration, companies also need to be prepared for the impact of these changes on the way their business is conducted. Join Paul Hastings for a webinar series as we discuss new enforcement and regulatory trends and priorities that will drive policy in the Biden Administration, and how companies can prepare for a successful transition.

EVENT INFORMATION

Day 2 - Department of Justice: Thursday, January 14, 2021

Both Days: 8:00am - 9:00am PT / 11:00am - 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm - 5:00pm GMT