left-caret
All Insights

Benefits Bulletin

Beat The Cold & Flu

February 13, 2017

By Benefits Team

On February 22 (11 am EST / 8 am PST or 2 pm EST / 11 am PST), learn how to "Beat Cold & Flu."  The webinar will show you how Teladoc works and how, in a few easy steps, you can be prepared when you need access to care. In less than 30 minutes, you'll:

qCUDGGcQTgIwzQP4fvkAAbnjfbvDff1nAAAAAElFyOha0hTd3MwAAAAASUVO

 Jump Start

 Visit

 Tips

Learn how to activate 
your account

See how simple it is
  to request a visit with  
a Teladoc doctor

Get tips for staying
 healthy throughout
  cold and flu season

You've got Teladoc.  Now learn how to get the most out of it!

Get In Touch With Us

Contact Us