left-caret
Events

Webinar

What Does the Brexit Vote Mean For Your Business? A Webinar to help Payments & Other Financial Services Companies Prepare

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
12:00 am London - 12:00 am London
Webinar

Following the Brexit vote, there is uncertainty as to what comes next: particularly the timing of the UK’s exit and how it may continue to participate in the European single market.

Businesses are stepping into action, and we are holding a webinar for payments and other financial services companies at 8am PDT, 11am EDT (4pm UK) on Thursday 30 June (please click

to register) to share thoughts on how best to plan and respond in areas such as: 

  • Jurisdictional licensing;

  • Business set up;

  • Regulatory compliance and change;

  • Data and data flows;

  • European IP rights; and

  • Impact on long term supplier and customer contracts.

Hosted by:

  • Ben Regnard-Weinrabe (Financial services)

  • Ashley Winton (Data and IP)

  • Matthew Poxon (Corporate)

Webinar Details:

Within the US and Canada: 1-800-308-2601    Mobile: (

)

Outside US and Canada: 1-719-955-2367          Mobile: (

)

Passcode: 2030235185Web Conference:

To register, please email Hannah Smith at

.For a link to our latest client alert regarding this topic, .