left-caret

Webinar

7th Annual Conference on Anti-Corruption Nordics

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021

06:35 AM EST - 07:45 AM EST

Tom Best and Jon Drimmer will be speaking at the 7th Annual Conference on Anti-Corruption Nordics which will take place virtually on January 26 & 27, 2021. Tom’s panel is titled “Compliance Decision-Makers in the Nordics Share Best Practices and Priorities in the Wake of the Global Pandemic, Geopolitical Shifts, Anti-Corruption, ESG, AML and More” and will kick off at 12:45pm CET (6:45am ET) on January 26th. Jon’s panel is titled “Special Considerations for Evolving Compliance Systems, Policies and Protocols” and will be held on January 27th at 12:35pm CET (6:35am ET).


Get In Touch With Us

Contact Us