left-caret
Events

Webinar

The New Workplace Webinar Series: Minimizing Legal Risks in the COVID-era Workplace

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
11:00 am New York - 12:00 pm New York
Webinar

As companies prepare for the return to the office, there are many questions around workplace safety and employer responsibilities. This panel will discuss expectations for the standard of care, delineate legal risks and safety considerations, and share best practices for minimizing litigation risk. Speakers will consist of legal experts from the renowned law firm,

, and the discussion will cover both U.S. and European perspectives. Following the 45-minute discussion, there will be a 15-minute live Q&A.

Session 1
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
11:00 am New York / 4:00 pm London

**Session 2

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
8:00 pm New York

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
9:00 am Hong Kong / 12:00 pm Sydney


Practice Areas


Contributors

Image: Ryan D Derry
Ryan D Derry
Partner, Employment Law Department
Image: Emily R Pidot
Emily R Pidot
Partner, Employment Law Department
Image: Suzanne Horne
Suzanne Horne
Partner, Employment Law Department
Image: Ira J Klein
Ira J Klein
Associate, Real Estate Department
Image: Elizabeth S Minoofar
Elizabeth S Minoofar
Associate, Employment Law Department